Officers of the Victorian Military Society

Display #
Name Position
General Lord Dannatt President
Allan Mallinson
Colonel Peter Walton Vice-President
Chris Kempton Chairman
Dr Edwin J. Herbert Honorary Secretary
David Nalson Honorary Treasurer
Mrs Beverley Allen Membership Secretary and Advertising Manager
Andy Smith Journal Editor
Dan Allen Publicity Officer and Newsletter Editor
Dr. Roger T. Stearn Reviews Editor
Ray Boyles Council Member

General Enquiries

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 Priory Road
RG14 7QN, United Kingdom


Subscribe to our bi-monthly newsletter. You do not need to be a member to receive it.

Full Name (*)

Please type your full name.
E-mail (*)

Invalid email address.

A Registered Charity

Number 1117006

Go to the Charity Commision's web site